ADMINISTRATIVE

Executive Director
Caroline Vincent

caroline.vincent@nashville.gov | 615-880-2377

Contact Caroline with general inquiries or if you're not sure which team member to contact.

Communications + Media Specialist
Emily Waltenbaugh

emily.waltenbaugh@nashville.gov | 615-862-4099

Contact Emily about media inquiries, arts marketing support and Metro Arts' electronic, written and social communications.

FUNDING PROGRAMS

Strategic Funding + Initiatives Manager
Janine Christiano

janine.christiano@nashville.gov | 615-862-6744​

Contact Janine about Metro Arts funding initiatives, community partnerships and equity programs such as Racial Equity in Arts Leadership (REAL) and Diversity in Arts Leadership (DIAL). 

Program + Evaluation Coordinator
Marysa LaRowe

marysa.larowe@nashville.gov | 615-862-6736

Contact Marysa with questions about Metro Arts grants for Nashville nonprofits, and THRIVE community artist funding. 

Youth Program Specialist
Nichole Robinson

nichole.robinson@nashville.gov 

Contact Nichole with questions about Metro Arts' Restorative Arts program that brings nonprofits to court-involved youth for arts interventions, and about Opportunity Now youth arts experiences.

PUBLIC ART

Public Art Manager
Van Gill Maravalli

van.maravalli@nashville.gov | 615-862-7213​

Contact Van with questions about Metro Arts’ Public Art Program, Resources for Public Art making in Nashville Davidson County and artist training programs such as the Metro Arts Learning Lab.

Public Art Project Manager
Anne-Leslie Owens

anne-leslie.owens@nashville.gov | 615-862-6732​

Contact Anne-Leslie for information about the Percent for Public Art Collection, Art WORKS, educational curriculum or collaboration and current public art projects for the women's suffrage centennial and the Donelson Public Library.

Public Art Project Manager
Donald 'Tré' Hardin

donald.hardin@nashville.gov | 615-862-6739​

Contact Tré for information about current public art projects at Mill Ridge Park, at the Nashville Farmers' Market and along the Nolensville Pike Corridor.

Public Art Project Coordinator
Atilio Murga

atilio.murga@nashville.gov | 615-862-6733

Contact Atilio for information about current public art projects at the Nashville Fairgrounds.

FINANCE + OPERATIONS 

Finance + Operations Director
Ian Myers

ian.myers@nashville.gov | 615-862-6730

Contact Ian with questions about Metro Arts' budget, human resources or business services. 

Finance + Operations Coordinator
Skylar Peterson

skylar.peterson@nashville.gov | 615-862-6721

Contact Skylar about Metro Arts' daily operations, procurement, invoices and payments.

Office Coordinator
Grace Wright
grace.wright@nashville.gov | 615-862-6802

Contact Grace about the Metro Arts Board of Commissioners, public meeting notices, agendas, minutes, and meeting and event scheduling.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon