top of page
_MG_7068.jpg
Public Art Collections Manager
Anne-Leslie Owens (she/her/hers)

anne-leslie.owens@nashville.gov | 615-862-6732

Contact Anne-Leslie for information about the Percent for Public Art Collection, artwork maintenance needs, and the  current public art project at Arthur Avenue/I65 Underpass.

Untitled design (2).png
Social Media Specialist 
Asia Pyron (she/her/hers)

asia.pyron@nashville.gov

Contact Asia for information about the Metro Arts Facebook, Instagram, Twitter/X, and LinkedIn accounts, as well as Arts Alert, our bi-weekly e-newsletter.

murga_atilio.jpg
Public Art Project Manager
Atilio Murga (he/him/his)

atilio.murga@nashville.gov | 615-862-6733

Contact Atilio for general information, new project requests, and current public art projects at Mill Ridge Park, Nashville Fairgrounds, and Old Hickory Community Center.

IMG_6592-Edit-web_Original_edited.jpg
Finance + Operations Director
Christiana Afotey (she/her/hers)

christiana.afotey@nashville.gov | 615-862-6721

Contact Christiana with questions about Metro Arts' budget, human resources or business services.

Chuck headshot
Organizational + Artist Support Coordinator
Chuck Beard (he/him/his)
chuck.beard@nashville.gov
| 615-862-6739

Contact Chuck with questions about community engagement, funding (including guidelines, technical assistance or deadlines), CARE (Committee for Anti-Racism and Equity), and REAL (Racial Equity in Arts Leadership).

thumbnail_IMG_1168.jpeg
Restorative Arts and Equity Coordinator
Claudia Lawhon (she/her/hers)
claudia.lawhon@nashville.gov 

Contact Claudia with questions about Metro Arts' Restorative Arts, Equity, and community programs.

Daryn Jackson.jpg
Communications Manager
Daryn Jackson (she/her/hers)
daryn.jackson@nashville.gov | 615-862-4099

Contact Daryn with questions about marketing initiatives, communications activities, and media requests.

image (1).png
Public Art Project Coordinator
Jesse Ross (he/him)

jesse.ross@nashville.gov | 615-862-6737

Contact Jesse for information about public art at Donelson Library, the Metro Arts Lending Library at various library branches, Permanent Supportive Housing artwork, and the local art gallery at Main Library.

original-B9F7DE1A-290B-4DBB-8DF9-6DB674DAE776.jpeg
Public Art Manager
Jessica Ingram (she/her/hers)
jessica.ingram@nashville.gov 

Contact Jessica with questions about our Public Art program, ongoing artist calls, community-based art projects, and other Public Art installations.

Josiah Golson.jpg
Restorative Arts and Equity Manager
Josiah Golson (he/him/his)
josiah.golson@nashville.gov

Contact Josiah with questions about Restorative Arts and Equity initiatives at Metro Arts.

20240410120329754-02.jpeg
Public Art Project Coordinator
Masonya Osei (she/her/hers)

masonya.osei@nashville.gov

Contact Masonya about ongoing Public Art projects and installations around Nashville.

IMG_6499 (1).jpg
Cultural Planning Manager
Mollie Berliss (she/her/elle)

mollie.berliss@nashville.gov

Contact Mollie about the Metro Arts cultural planning process, which will launch in early 2024.

Coming Soon.jpg
Interim Executive Director
Dr. Paulette Coleman (she/her/hers)

paulette.coleman@nashville.gov

IMG_3280.jpg
Finance + Operations Coordinator
Skylar Peterson (she/her/hers)

skylar.peterson@nashville.gov

Contact Skylar about Metro Arts' daily operations, procurement, invoices and payments.

Sydnie Davis.jpg
Strategic Grants + Initiatives Manager
Sydnie Davis (she/her/hers)

sydnie.davis@nashville.gov

Contact Sydnie about Metro Arts partnerships, grants, Thrive, and other funding opportunities.

VivianPhoto (2).jpg
Office Support Specialist
Vivian Foxx (she/her/hers)

vivian.foxx@nashville.gov

Contact Vivian about the Metro Arts Board of Commissioners, public meeting notices, agendas, minutes, and meeting and event scheduling.

bottom of page