top of page
_MG_7068.jpg
Public Art Collections Manager
Anne-Leslie Owens (she/her/hers)

anne-leslie.owens@nashville.gov | 615-862-6732

Contact Anne-Leslie for information about the Percent for Public Art Collection, artwork maintenance needs, and current public art projects at Arthur Avenue/I65 Underpass, Bordeaux Gateway, and Looby Community Center.

Untitled design (2).png
Social Media Specialist 
Asia Pyron (she/her/hers)

asia.pyron@nashville.gov

Contact Asia for information about the Metro Arts Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter accounts, as well as Arts Alert, our bi-weekly e-newsletter.

murga_atilio.jpg
Public Art Project Coordinator
Atilio Murga (he/him/his)

atilio.murga@nashville.gov | 615-862-6733

Contact Atilio for general information, new project requests, and current public art projects at Mill Ridge Park, Nashville Fairgrounds, and Old Hickory Community Center.

Chuck headshot
Organizational + Artist Support Coordinator
Chuck Beard (he/him/his)
chuck.beard@nashville.gov
| 615-862-6739

Contact Chuck with questions about community engagement, funding (including guidelines, technical assistance or deadlines), CARE (Committee for Anti-Racism and Equity), and REAL (Racial Equity in Arts Leadership).

Daniel Singh Headshot - Copy_edited.jpg
Executive Director
Daniel Singh (he/him/his)

daniel.singh@nashville.gov | 615-880-2377

Contact Daniel about equity initiatives, strategic planning and partnerships,  creative economy, program implementation, public policy, arts education and advocacy initiatives.

_MG_7014.jpg
Finance + Operations Director
Ian Myers (he/him/his)

ian.myers@nashville.gov | 615-862-6730

Contact Ian with questions about Metro Arts' budget, human resources or business services.

image (1).png
Public Art Project Coordinator
Jesse Ross (he/him)

jesse.ross@nashville.gov | 615-862-6737

Contact Jesse for information about public art at Donelson Library, the Metro Arts Lending Library at various library branches, Permanent Supportive Housing artwork, and the local art gallery at Main Library.

Jonathan Saad photo 08.03.22.jpg
Grants Manager
Jonathan Saad (he/him/his)
jonathan.saad@nashville.gov | 615-862-6744

Contact Jonathan with questions about grants, Thrive, and general questions about funding through Metro Arts.

Marysa Headshot.jpg
Equity + Restorative Practices Specialist
Marysa LaRowe (she/her/hers)

marysa.larowe@nashville.gov | 615-862-6736

Contact Marysa for information about youth programs, including Arts Programming for Court Involved Youth (formerly Restorative Arts) and Community Arts Leaders of Nashville.

IMG_6499 (1).jpg
Communications Manager
Mollie Berliss (she/her/elle)

mollie.berliss@nashville.gov | 615-862-4099

Contact Mollie about the Metro Arts website, marketing campaigns, and media inquiries.

IMG_3280.jpg
Finance + Operations Coordinator
Skylar Peterson (she/her/hers)

skylar.peterson@nashville.gov | 615-862-6721

Contact Skylar about Metro Arts' daily operations, procurement, invoices and payments.

VivianPhoto (2).jpg
Office Support Specialist
Vivian Foxx (she/her/hers)

vivian.foxx@nashville.gov | 615-862-6802

Contact Vivian about the Metro Arts Board of Commissioners, public meeting notices, agendas, minutes, and meeting and event scheduling.

bottom of page