ADMINISTRATIVE

Executive Director
Caroline Vincent

caroline.vincent@nashville.gov | 615-880-2377

Contact Caroline with general inquiries or if you're not sure which team member to contact.

Communications + Media Specialist
Emily Waltenbaugh

emily.waltenbaugh@nashville.gov | 615-862-4099

Contact Emily about media inquiries, arts marketing support and Metro Arts' electronic, written and social communications.

headshotweb.jpg

STRATEGIC FUNDING + INITIATIVES

Janine-Christiano-for-Websi.png
Strategic Funding + Initiatives Manager
Janine Christiano

janine.christiano@nashville.gov | 615-862-6744​

Contact Janine about Metro Arts funding initiatives, community partnerships and equity programs.

Marysa Headshot.jpg
Program + Evaluation Coordinator
Marysa LaRowe

marysa.larowe@nashville.gov | 615-862-6736

Contact Marysa with questions about Metro Arts grants for Nashville nonprofits, and THRIVE community artist funding. 

Nicole Robinson.jpg
Youth Program Specialist
Nichole Robinson

nichole.robinson@nashville.gov 

Contact Nichole with questions about Metro Arts' youth-focused programs, including Restorative Arts (a program that brings nonprofits to court-involved youth for arts interventions), Diversity in Arts Leadership (DIAL), and Opportunity Now youth arts experiences.

Natalie Alfaro Frazier headshot.png
Program Coordinator
Natalie Alfaro Frazier

Natalie.AlfaroFrazier@nashville.gov

Contact Natalie for general information about any of our Strategic Funding and Initiatives programs, including Racial Equity in Arts Leadership (REAL), to request application coaching, or to R.S.V.P. for upcoming BIPOC Arts Administrators meetings.

PUBLIC ART

_MG_7074.jpg
Public Art Manager
Van Gill Maravalli

van.maravalli@nashville.gov | 615-862-7213​

Contact Van with questions about Metro Arts’ Public Art Program, Resources for Public Art making in Nashville Davidson County and artist training programs such as the Metro Arts Learning Lab.

_MG_7068.jpg
Public Art Project Manager
Anne-Leslie Owens

anne-leslie.owens@nashville.gov | 615-862-6732​

Contact Anne-Leslie for information about the Percent for Public Art Collection, Art WORKS, educational curriculum or collaboration and current public art projects for the women's suffrage centennial and the Donelson Public Library.

Tre-Hardin-Headshot-web.jpg
Public Art Project Manager
Donald 'Tré' Hardin

donald.hardin@nashville.gov | 615-862-6739​

Contact Tré for information about current public art projects at Mill Ridge Park, at the Nashville Farmers' Market and along the Nolensville Pike Corridor.

murga_atilio.jpg
Public Art Project Coordinator
Atilio Murga

atilio.murga@nashville.gov | 615-862-6733

Contact Atilio for information about current public art projects at the Nashville Fairgrounds.

FINANCE + OPERATIONS 

_MG_7014.jpg
Finance + Operations Director
Ian Myers

ian.myers@nashville.gov | 615-862-6730

Contact Ian with questions about Metro Arts' budget, human resources or business services. 

IMG_3280.jpg
Finance + Operations Coordinator
Skylar Peterson

skylar.peterson@nashville.gov | 615-862-6721

Contact Skylar about Metro Arts' daily operations, procurement, invoices and payments.

Office Coordinator
Grace Wright
grace.wright@nashville.gov | 615-862-6802

Contact Grace about the Metro Arts Board of Commissioners, public meeting notices, agendas, minutes, and meeting and event scheduling.