top of page
_MG_7068.jpg
Public Art Project Manager
Anne-Leslie Owens (she/her/hers)

anne-leslie.owens@nashville.gov | 615-862-6732

Contact Anne-Leslie for information about the Percent for Public Art Collection, the Metro Arts Lending Library, and current public art projects at the Donelson Public Library.

murga_atilio.jpg
Public Art Project Coordinator
Atilio Murga (he/him/his)

atilio.murga@nashville.gov | 615-862-6733

Contact Atilio for information about current public art projects at the Nashville Fairgrounds and Mill Ridge Park.

Chuck headshot
Organizational + Artist Support Coordinator
Chuck Beard (he/him/his)
chuck.beard@nashville.gov
| 615-862-6739

Contact Chuck with questions about community engagement, funding (including guidelines, technical assistance or deadlines), CARE (Committee for Anti-Racism and Equity), and REAL (Racial Equity in Arts Leadership).

Daniel Singh Headshot - Copy_edited.jpg
Executive Director
Daniel Singh (he/him/his)

daniel.singh@nashville.gov | 615-880-2377

Contact Daniel about equity initiatives, strategic planning and partnerships,  creative economy, program implementation, public policy, arts education and advocacy initiatives.

_MG_7014.jpg
Finance + Operations Director
Ian Myers (he/him/his)

ian.myers@nashville.gov | 615-862-6730

Contact Ian with questions about Metro Arts' budget, human resources or business services.

Jonathan Saad photo 08.03.22.jpg
Grants Manager
Jonathan Saad (he/him/his)
jonathan.saad@nashville.gov | 615-862-6744

Contact Jonathan with questions about grants or for assistance with Metro Arts funding programs.

Image from iOS (2)_edited.jpg
Equity + Restorative Practices Coordinator
Karissa Coady (she/her)

karissa.coady@nashville.gov

Contact Karissa for questions about equity and restorative practices programming.

Marysa Headshot.jpg
Equity + Restorative Practices Specialist
Marysa LaRowe (she/her/hers)

marysa.larowe@nashville.gov | 615-862-6736

Contact Marysa for information about youth programs, including Arts Programming for Court Involved Youth (formerly Restorative Arts) and Community Arts Leaders of Nashville.

IMG_6499 (1).jpg
Communications Manager
Mollie Berliss (she/her/elle)

mollie.berliss@nashville.gov | 615-862-4099

Contact Mollie about the Metro Arts Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram accounts; Arts Alert e-newsletter; website; and media inquiries.

IMG_3280.jpg
Finance + Operations Coordinator
Skylar Peterson (she/her/hers)

skylar.peterson@nashville.gov | 615-862-6721

Contact Skylar about Metro Arts' daily operations, procurement, invoices and payments.

VivianPhoto (2).jpg
Office Support Specialist
Vivian Foxx (she/her/hers)

vivian.foxx@nashville.gov | 615-862-6802

Contact Vivian about the Metro Arts Board of Commissioners, public meeting notices, agendas, minutes, and meeting and event scheduling.

bottom of page